Chief Luisah Teish
StoryTeller & Author

  

 

 

Lissa Rankin, M.D. 
Author & Teacher


Whole Health Institute

 

 

Shasta Nelson
Author & Teacher

Girlfriend CIRCLES

   

Mandisa Amber
 Artist & Educator

 


 

Gypsy Soul
Singers, Songwriters, Artists


   

Darcy Elman
Healer & Dancer

BLUE Iris Studio
 

 
 

Lana Holmes
Leader & Consultant
 

  

 

Christine Arylo
Teacher & Author 

PATH of Self Love

 


 

Sarah Drew
Author & Futurist


GAIA CODEX
 

 


 

Jassy Watson
Artist & Teacher

Earth Circle STUDIOS
 

  


 

2017 © Shiloh Sophia ~ All Rights Reserved.

Elizabeth Gibbons
Artist & Teacher 

PALACE of the SOUL

A

 

 

Amy Ahlers
Teacher & Author

MAMA Truth Circle

 

 

Shiloh Sophia
Curator & Artist
POWER CREATIVES HOST

 


FRIDAY - March 24 @10am
Creative Process & Welcome


Leilani Briley
Teacher & Kahuna 

Daughters of the Goddess

 

 

 

Spirit Warrior
Carmen Baraka 

Activist & Leader

 

 

 

Max Dashu
 Founder

Suppressed History Archives

 

RSVP 4 FreeRSVP

Jessica Hadari
Teacher & Founder

FEM Talks

 


 

Our guests will share the threads of awakening that led to the creation of their sacred work in the world. Our hourlong Alchemical Cafe episodes will include practices & inquiries for your own work.  These women are my friends and colleagues - mighty voices who author movements, methodologies & technologies both ancient & from the future. What's the common thread between them? They all gather women in circle. It's time to learn new ways of being in the world from those who have brought great ideas into form. 
~ Shiloh Sophia, Power Creatives TV Host

Are you living your sacred work?

Season 2 begins on March 8, International Women's Day and will go as long as it goes, likely through this year. By registering, you receive access to all of the one hour episodes. Some are recorded and some are live. Dates will be added as we go along. Many of our guests will offer daylong intuitive journeys via livestream and tickets will be offered as they become available. To your cafe bring a cup of tea, journal & red thread.

On March 24 please bring watercolor paper, watecolors or acrylic paint and sharpies. Can't join us live? Watch later. Don't have materials? Watch live and create later.

Want to bring a story to life or heal a past story you have been telling yourself?




The POWER CREATIVES : STORYTELLERS & TEACHERS 
 

 

If you are already registered for PCTV - you will automatically receive access

Episodes are generally released at 10am Los Angeles | 1pm New York | 3pm Brazil | 6pm London on Fridays for an hour, about every two weeks, unless otherwise indicated, some are livestream and others are pre-recorded. Some of our guests will also offer a ticketed daylong class. 
RSVP to receive updates on the flow!

Join us for a LIVEstream on Friday March 24th or watch later for our opening Season Two of PCTV: HerStory with your host,
 Shiloh Sophia from her art studio.
We are opening the season with a FREE Intuitive Painting Intentional Creativity Class: "Storytelling in Paint" 1.5 hours

 10am Los Angeles | 1pm New York | 2pm Brazil | 5pm London 

Amber Bonnici
Artist & Teacher

The Radiant Mama